Adjudication Chair

John Bowman, Mountain View High School

Adjudication Committee

John Bowman – Chair

Jared Harding – Band

Arthella Dean – Choir

Esther Judd – Orchestra

Brett Hughes – Percussion

Bryan Sullivan – Jazz

The UMEA adjudication committee and UHSAA have agreed upon some changes beginning June 1, 2016.

  • The term for certified adjudicators has increased to four years.

  • All adjudicator terms will end in June of the fourth year, regardless of when they certified.

Links to UHSAA Festival Information & Forms