Marching Band

Marching Band Committee Chair

John Miller

John Miller – Chair

Jamie Kim – Band Vice President

Jason Petrovich – Circuit Administrator

Marching Band Show Host Committee

Kevin Dennis, Payson HS – Nebo Tournament of Bands

Raymond Hernandez, Herriman HS – Oquirrh Mountain Band Invitational

Joel Yoder, Mtn. Crest HS – Bridgerland Band Invitational

Jason Weimer, Riverton HS – Wasatch Front Invitational

Orien Landis, American Fork HS – Mt. Timpanogos Invitational

Mike Crookston, Davis HS – Davis Cup Invitational

John Miller – Utah Red Rocks State Marching Band Championship

Marching Band Committee Members

2A Representative- Josh Jensen

3A Representative- Will Zeller

3A Representative- Adam Cunningham

4A Representative- Deven Halcomb

4A Representative- Stan Renda

5A Representative- Mikala Mortensen

5A Representative- John Ryszka

6A Representative- Randy Brady

6A Representative- Raymond Hernandez


September 21, 2024

Nebo Tournament of Bands (Payson HS)

Schedule Logistics Tickets

September 28, 2024

Oquirrh Mountain Band Invitational (Herriman HS)

Schedule Logistics Tickets

October 5, 2024

Bridgerland Band Invitational (USU Maverik Stadium, Logan UT)

Schedule Logistics Tickets

October 12, 2024

Wasatch Front Invitational (Riverton HS)

Schedule Logistics  Tickets

October 26, 2024

Mt. Timpanogos Invitational (American Fork HS)

Schedule Logistics  Tickets

November 2, 2024

Davis Cup Invitational

ScheduleLogistics  Tickets

November 8, 2024

Utah Red Rocks State Marching Band Championships (Utah Tech Greater Zion Stadium, St. George, Utah)

Information Link

To Register as a Parent Volunteer, click here.          


Marching Band Scores